Online Training Programme on "Law of Injunction" for Civil Judges (Sr. Divn.)/Civil Judges (Jr. Divn.) on 17.08.2024 [P-51]

SI. No.	Name	Designation & Place of Posting
1	Dolma Sherpa	CJ(SD), Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
2	Gourab Ghosh	CJ(SD), Lalbagh, Murshidabad
3	Goutam Naskar	CJ(SD), Arambagh, Hooghly
4	Hindol Roy	CJ(SD), 1st Court, Paschim Medinipur
5	Indranil Chatterjee	CJ(SD), Baruipur, South 24-Parganas
6	Jhilom Gupta	CJ(SD), 2nd Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
7	Kalyani Jogasarma	CJ(SD), 2nd Court, Hooghly Sadar
8	Mala Chakraborty (Roy Chowdhury)	CJ(SD), 1st Court, Purulia (UOT) CJ(SD),4th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
9	Pritamana Nanda	CJ(SD), 6th Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
10	Parijat Kumar	CJ(SD), 2nd Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
11	Rajib Singh	CJ(SD), 1st Court, Sadar, Hooghly
12	Sabyasachi Chattoraj	CJ(SD), 1st Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
13	Sambhu Sarkar	CJ(SD), Basirhat, North 24-Parganas
14	Sharmistha Nag (Paul)	CJ(SD), Kharagpur, Paschim Medinipur
15	Amrita Pramanick	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman
16	Anamika Sharma	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Baruipur, South 24-Parganas
17	Arijit Mandal-I	Civil Judge(Junior Division), 6th Court, Howrah Sadar
18	Arpita Hira	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
19	Bristi Bardhan	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Haldia, Purba Medinipur
20	Debasish Barman	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Buniadpur at Gangarampur, Dakshin Dinajpur
21	Debasmita Kundu	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Baruipore, South 24-Parganas
22	Debayan Ganguly	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
23	Debjyoti Karmakar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Purba Bardhaman
24	Debojit Das	CJ(JD), Additional Court-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur
25	Deepti Chanda	Civil Judge(Junior Division), 2nd Court, Purba Bardhaman Sadar
26	Devjani Bose	Civil Judge(Junior Division), 1st Court, Arambagh, Hooghly
27	Dibyendu Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Krishnagore, Nadia
28	Dilraja Chaudhary	CJ(JD), 1st Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
29	Diti Bhattacharjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
30	Eoropa Roy	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-Judicial Magistrate, Mekhligunj, Coochbehar
31	Esharul Haque	Civil Judge(Junior Division) 2nd Court, Serampore, Hooghly
32	Ganesh Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Kandi, Murshidabad
33	Krishnakoli Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
34	Lipika Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Garbeta, Paschim Medinipur
35	Md Jonny Ul Haque Mullick	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 7th Court, Sadar, Howrah
36	Monalisa Banerjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 6th Court, Alipore, South 24-Pgs.
37	Monalisa Mondal	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Pgs.
38	Moumita Mallick	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Uluberia, Howrah
	Nabanita Nandy	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Chanchal, Malda